Christmas in The Courtyard at Welbeck

29 November 2018

Christmas in The Courtyard at Welbeck

Christmas Opening Times for The Harley Gallery, Harley Café and Welbeck Farm Shop

The teams in The Courtyard at Welbeck look forward to seeing you during this festive season.

Whether you’re visiting for the latest exhibition, Christmas gift inspiration, your regular coffee in The Harley Café or to purchase that perfect yuletide preserve.

 

The Courtyard will open for much of the Christmas and New Year period:

 

The Harley Gallery and Harley Café Christmas Opening Times 

Monday 24 December, 10am-2pm

Christmas Day - CLOSED

Boxing Day - CLOSED

Thursday 27 December, 10am-5pm

Friday 28 December, 10am-5pm

Saturday 29 December, 10am-5pm

Sunday 30 December, 10am-4pm

Monday 31 December, 10am-2pm

New Year’s Day - CLOSED

Wednesday 02 January, 10am-5pm 

 

The Portland Collection

The Portland Collection is now CLOSED and will re-open with new displays in March 2019.

 

Welbeck Farm Shop Christmas Opening Times 

Friday 21 December, 9am – 5pm

Saturday 22 December, 9am – 5pm

Sunday 23 December, 9am – 5pm

Monday 24 December, 9am – 2pm

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Boxing Day – CLOSED

Thursday 27 December, 10am – 5pm

Friday 28 December, 10am – 5pm

Saturday 29 December, 10am – 5pm

Sunday 30 December, 10am – 4pm

Monday 31 December, 9am – 2pm

New Year’s Day – CLOSED

Wednesday 02 January, 10am – 5pm